A Life Of Fiction IV

For those of you new to this WordPress site, this site is about me and my writing – and a little about my role-playing, as well. It gives readers a chance to sample my work before purchasing it on the Kindle store; and gives me the chance to say a little about the genesis of each novel, or about the process of writing in general.

Since my last update I have added a section on my early novel The Impossibilities; and a section on my much more recent novel Guest House. From now on I will probably only add new pages when I complete a novel. As the current novel on which I am working – The Hulk – is currently only at twelve thousand words, this may be some time.

Of course, if I have any other news between now and the end of that novel I will, of course, post it here.

Leave a Reply

